accumulo-classloaders.git
5 weeks agoupdate versions to match accumulo pom.xml (#10) main
EdColeman [Sat, 21 May 2022 08:41:30 +0000 (08:41 +0000)] 
update versions to match accumulo pom.xml (#10)

5 weeks agobump gson version to match accumulo pom.xml (#7)
EdColeman [Fri, 20 May 2022 22:44:37 +0000 (22:44 +0000)] 
bump gson version to match accumulo pom.xml (#7)

18 months agoFixes #4 - update ReloadingVFSContextClassLoaderFactory for upstream interface change...
Dave Marion [Fri, 4 Dec 2020 16:02:43 +0000 (11:02 -0500)] 
Fixes #4 - update ReloadingVFSContextClassLoaderFactory for upstream interface changes (#5)

* Fixes #4 - update ReloadingVFSContextClassLoaderFactory for upstream interface changes

19 months agoNew implementation of VFSClassLoader (#3)
Dave Marion [Wed, 18 Nov 2020 13:36:15 +0000 (08:36 -0500)] 
New implementation of VFSClassLoader (#3)

20 months agoUpload test logs on build failure
Christopher Tubbs [Tue, 13 Oct 2020 02:00:48 +0000 (22:00 -0400)] 
Upload test logs on build failure

20 months agoUpdate .asf.yaml with hacktoberfest topic (#2)
Christopher Tubbs [Mon, 5 Oct 2020 21:08:35 +0000 (17:08 -0400)] 
Update .asf.yaml with hacktoberfest topic (#2)

21 months agoMake changes to get the initial code buildable
Christopher Tubbs [Sat, 26 Sep 2020 03:21:20 +0000 (23:21 -0400)] 
Make changes to get the initial code buildable

21 months agoCapturing testing document 1/head
Dave Marion [Fri, 25 Sep 2020 21:14:12 +0000 (21:14 +0000)] 
Capturing testing document

21 months agoInitial commit, tests failing
Dave Marion [Fri, 25 Sep 2020 21:07:50 +0000 (21:07 +0000)] 
Initial commit, tests failing

21 months agoDrop trailing slash on homepage URL in GitHub
Christopher Tubbs [Thu, 24 Sep 2020 14:27:43 +0000 (10:27 -0400)] 
Drop trailing slash on homepage URL in GitHub

21 months agoAdd more skeleton files to the project
Christopher Tubbs [Thu, 24 Sep 2020 06:22:52 +0000 (02:22 -0400)] 
Add more skeleton files to the project

* Add pom.xml
* Add .gitignore
* Add code style for formatter plugin

21 months agoAdd issue templates and GitHub Actions builds
Christopher Tubbs [Wed, 23 Sep 2020 14:27:09 +0000 (10:27 -0400)] 
Add issue templates and GitHub Actions builds

21 months agoAdd .asf.yaml with GH issues enabled
Christopher Tubbs [Wed, 23 Sep 2020 13:44:47 +0000 (09:44 -0400)] 
Add .asf.yaml with GH issues enabled

21 months agoAdd LICENSE, NOTICE, and README.md
Christopher Tubbs [Wed, 23 Sep 2020 13:38:50 +0000 (09:38 -0400)] 
Add LICENSE, NOTICE, and README.md

21 months agoInitial commit
Christopher Tubbs [Wed, 23 Sep 2020 13:23:00 +0000 (09:23 -0400)] 
Initial commit