Make build script call mvn verify and update .gitignore
authorMike Miller <mmiller@apache.org>
Fri, 1 Feb 2019 17:39:55 +0000 (12:39 -0500)
committerMike Miller <mmiller@apache.org>
Fri, 1 Feb 2019 17:44:46 +0000 (12:44 -0500)
commit7664105994ebbd569da1779c91878900b7cb022d
treed6a99c4775fc02cf093b2bf03320386b6bf26758
parent0d84a80ba1ebff4c3da54aca1535a5c86436d52c
Make build script call mvn verify and update .gitignore
.gitignore
bin/build