Added log4j.properties to src/main/resources 5/head
authorMike Miller <mmiller@apache.org>
Wed, 22 Feb 2017 17:33:22 +0000 (12:33 -0500)
committerMike Miller <mmiller@apache.org>
Wed, 22 Feb 2017 18:32:43 +0000 (13:32 -0500)
commita3d3615aa9fe8184df14a55d7a8841365249050e
tree86dcbc540ec442621272298ca24460058087b4ea
parent71a84a1ef2326889a79991dd3ba1ae30d2688119
Added log4j.properties to src/main/resources
src/main/resources/log4j.properties [new file with mode: 0644]