ACCUMULO-4566 Removed code not used by any example
authorMike Walch <mwalch@apache.org>
Tue, 10 Jan 2017 18:42:05 +0000 (13:42 -0500)
committerMike Walch <mwalch@apache.org>
Tue, 10 Jan 2017 19:37:52 +0000 (14:37 -0500)
commitd10b96321b970bab31c0d4476ac61446dc6aa287
treea1b134df7d221d0bbff5a76e57cdd413da49e2a8
parente07cdcde118e5544d7a909b13bb2e7436bd475d6
ACCUMULO-4566 Removed code not used by any example

* Code was accidentally moved
* Cleaned up dependencies after running 'mvn dependency:analyze'
pom.xml
src/main/java/org/apache/accumulo/examples/shell/DebugCommand.java [deleted file]
src/main/java/org/apache/accumulo/examples/shell/ExampleShellExtension.java [deleted file]