Fix split point code for bulk ingest
authorChristopher Tubbs <ctubbsii@apache.org>
Tue, 25 Jun 2019 20:32:05 +0000 (16:32 -0400)
committerChristopher Tubbs <ctubbsii@apache.org>
Tue, 25 Jun 2019 20:34:31 +0000 (16:34 -0400)
commit4336dfb8e9a617d16322e5c6e57de901ddde6e10
tree6f8ef587bf7763a65c53bc8f0ab8ee7229a53228
parent0dd88ca38e1b058b613f70e0426a82df0861d02e
Fix split point code for bulk ingest
src/main/java/org/apache/accumulo/testing/continuous/BulkIngest.java