presplit table 125/head
authorKeith Turner <kturner@apache.org>
Sat, 26 Sep 2020 01:18:33 +0000 (21:18 -0400)
committerKeith Turner <kturner@apache.org>
Sat, 26 Sep 2020 01:30:31 +0000 (21:30 -0400)
commit46e87503f25c7a3ffa0741d0483590f36afc17cd
tree4f23484ffac1526da0740a9f4fed522d16dcbf61
parentb0867a79ab3f380ddbbc641e0f447b512643aa45
presplit table
src/main/java/org/apache/accumulo/testing/performance/tests/GroupCommitPT.java