ACCUMULO-4717 Add checkstyle plugin to check API 5/head
authorMike Miller <mmiller@apache.org>
Thu, 5 Oct 2017 19:30:23 +0000 (15:30 -0400)
committerMike Miller <mmiller@apache.org>
Thu, 5 Oct 2017 21:32:20 +0000 (17:32 -0400)
commit5fbf7671576c5cdafeb79576a91637e79aef1a10
treea6eb814384ccbe1eddfefda54274ab6ff2107204
parentda53bbbfe0c02c53d63ce41dff2337385576111e
ACCUMULO-4717 Add checkstyle plugin to check API
contrib/checkstyle.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
pom.xml