Fix #67: Test group commit performance
authorElina Wise <elinaawise@gmail.com>
Fri, 24 May 2019 16:25:11 +0000 (12:25 -0400)
committerKeith Turner <kturner@apache.org>
Fri, 25 Sep 2020 22:23:50 +0000 (18:23 -0400)
commit83a60e92f8b02a0f6024d788b041eea0c9e0974b
tree847a28fa60b391b5d6c08e90a4ebad5d7bfd9252
parent6e2495f117449203086bd2d2bfdbfcc66580aa06
Fix #67: Test group commit performance
src/main/java/org/apache/accumulo/testing/performance/tests/GroupCommitPT.java [new file with mode: 0644]
src/main/java/org/apache/accumulo/testing/performance/tests/SharedBatchWriter.java [new file with mode: 0644]