add import class exception for ThreadPools
authorJeffrey Manno <jeffreymanno15@gmail.com>
Thu, 11 Feb 2021 14:24:58 +0000 (09:24 -0500)
committerJeffrey Manno <jeffreymanno15@gmail.com>
Thu, 11 Feb 2021 14:26:14 +0000 (09:26 -0500)
commitac698050d2d6e3d33769e3010111895841a192e1
treeb929f1ea970af2bfc2eb2ae165dee4189568bb73
parent88ffaac2e75f2eac5e4f0dcb2ab61e7183276543
add import class exception for ThreadPools
contrib/import-control.xml