fixes #67 improves group commit performance test
authorKeith Turner <kturner@apache.org>
Fri, 25 Sep 2020 19:14:33 +0000 (15:14 -0400)
committerKeith Turner <kturner@apache.org>
Fri, 25 Sep 2020 22:25:15 +0000 (18:25 -0400)
commitb0867a79ab3f380ddbbc641e0f447b512643aa45
treeacb046a4fc66583005c4da9bd2afff69d8c24b34
parent83a60e92f8b02a0f6024d788b041eea0c9e0974b
fixes #67 improves group commit performance test
src/main/java/org/apache/accumulo/testing/performance/tests/GroupCommitPT.java
src/main/java/org/apache/accumulo/testing/performance/tests/SharedBatchWriter.java [deleted file]