Fix #120 Support non default/absolute hdfs paths in continuous bulk ingestion (#121)
authorMandar Inamdar <mandar.inamdar@microsoft.com>
Mon, 2 Dec 2019 14:59:22 +0000 (07:59 -0700)
committerKeith Turner <kturner@apache.org>
Mon, 2 Dec 2019 14:59:22 +0000 (09:59 -0500)
commitd83ec4b0a202e06a6da73dbdb5b246f417221e3c
tree546be111060cf8ada668495cacc9e7871b792c30
parent98f1d34315b1549004620f6e0a882089b8bc6bb2
Fix #120 Support non default/absolute hdfs paths in continuous bulk ingestion (#121)

* Accept non default/absolute hdfs paths too as a parameter to cingest bulk
* Without this change, only defaultFS works
* Without this change, it gives error for any parameter other than relative path
* This feature support is critical, especially in case of multiple hdfs volumes
* Consistent usage of fs.makeQualified and reusing existing bulkDir variable
src/main/java/org/apache/accumulo/testing/continuous/BulkIngest.java