Add additional permission checks (#1832)
authorJeffrey Manno <jeffreymanno15@gmail.com>
Wed, 16 Dec 2020 03:27:06 +0000 (22:27 -0500)
committerChristopher Tubbs <ctubbsii@apache.org>
Mon, 21 Dec 2020 18:24:50 +0000 (13:24 -0500)
commit435f18429a117ea1b7bd0f3cb821d8d6c9674281
tree7a6e366d8630e4ebfb1447065076d61e569198bc
parent877ad502f6857e48342664e4b0ce83db74e4cda4
Add additional permission checks (#1832)

(cherry-picked for 2.0.1)

* Update AuditMessageIT to test auditing of flush commands
* Add new ManagerApiIT to test permissions checks of
  MasterClientServiceHandler RPC endpoints
* Fill in missing checks for SYSTEM permissions in PermissionsIT
  (and add flush tests for WRITE and ALTER_TABLE permissions)

Co-authored-by: Dave Marion <dlmarion@apache.org>
Co-authored-by: Christopher Tubbs <ctubbsii@apache.org>
test/src/main/java/org/apache/accumulo/test/AuditMessageIT.java
test/src/main/java/org/apache/accumulo/test/functional/ManagerApiIT.java [new file with mode: 0644]
test/src/main/java/org/apache/accumulo/test/functional/PermissionsIT.java