ARTEMIS-3844 Update Maven dependencies
authorChuf <42591821+GChuf@users.noreply.github.com>
Sun, 22 May 2022 10:09:07 +0000 (12:09 +0200)
committerJustin Bertram <jbertram@apache.org>
Mon, 23 May 2022 16:08:30 +0000 (11:08 -0500)
commit00f8a4f9266a42e8200ca130a3118a7483cc902a
tree05fb5befca993041e50d7690b55c2a41b5c0b0fe
parentb8f2358c827aa39e6d6be62f13a1c2594b695d2e
ARTEMIS-3844 Update Maven dependencies

Update Maven Enforcer Plugin from 3.0.0-M3 to 3.0.0
Update Maven Bundle Plugin from 5.1.2 to 5.1.6
Update Maven Shade Plugin from 3.2.4 to 3.3.0
pom.xml