ARTEMIS-3720 Exposing global-max-messages on the CLI
authorClebert Suconic <clebertsuconic@apache.org>
Mon, 21 Mar 2022 22:23:46 +0000 (18:23 -0400)
committerclebertsuconic <clebert.suconic@gmail.com>
Mon, 21 Mar 2022 22:50:08 +0000 (18:50 -0400)
commit0c651dd17b81f9d4f352142adbdff8ebadc1f0f1
tree8c51941f487c3985d5770e608cfae6cb70c7be95
parent3627ba57c9c48cc41d2036c913eb2c3c904a7743
ARTEMIS-3720 Exposing global-max-messages on the CLI
artemis-cli/src/main/java/org/apache/activemq/artemis/cli/commands/Create.java
artemis-cli/src/main/resources/org/apache/activemq/artemis/cli/commands/etc/global-max-default.txt
artemis-cli/src/main/resources/org/apache/activemq/artemis/cli/commands/etc/global-max-specified.txt
tests/smoke-tests/pom.xml
tests/smoke-tests/src/main/resources/servers/pagingGlobalMaxMessages/broker.xml [deleted file]