ARTEMIS-3228 Enable javadocs check on PRs
authorClebert Suconic <clebertsuconic@apache.org>
Thu, 8 Apr 2021 22:43:46 +0000 (18:43 -0400)
committerclebertsuconic <clebert.suconic@gmail.com>
Thu, 8 Apr 2021 23:22:20 +0000 (19:22 -0400)
commit0edbf890a207de4e19d0de08cb47876534086aca
tree3469e8e5aa599414400aea04dfc48dd1f425e19a
parent158a94a8368a822f03a7d5c215acdd1c057e316e
ARTEMIS-3228 Enable javadocs check on PRs
.github/workflows/build.yml