ARTEMIS-3826 - allow address/queue configuration via properties
authorGary Tully <gary.tully@gmail.com>
Thu, 12 May 2022 11:37:10 +0000 (12:37 +0100)
committerBruscino Domenico Francesco <bruscinodf@gmail.com>
Wed, 18 May 2022 06:07:58 +0000 (08:07 +0200)
commit168b61ec38f8e17c5b3c7695cef2b9d57bed19ac
treedc0ef892a2bb090f5d3c0418b2be64570dd998f3
parentf632e8104bbdae1fbf3658fec47e180784e957da
ARTEMIS-3826 - allow address/queue configuration via properties
artemis-commons/src/main/java/org/apache/activemq/artemis/api/core/QueueConfiguration.java
artemis-server/src/main/java/org/apache/activemq/artemis/core/config/CoreAddressConfiguration.java
artemis-server/src/main/java/org/apache/activemq/artemis/core/config/impl/ConfigurationImpl.java
artemis-server/src/test/java/org/apache/activemq/artemis/core/config/impl/ConfigurationImplTest.java