ARTEMIS-3802 Avoiding races on deleteWithID and Iterator.remove
authorClebert Suconic <clebertsuconic@apache.org>
Mon, 25 Apr 2022 22:43:11 +0000 (18:43 -0400)
committerclebertsuconic <clebert.suconic@gmail.com>
Tue, 26 Apr 2022 16:03:30 +0000 (12:03 -0400)
commit1946351fcef535e86547bea1f9394936e9a62dc3
tree11c43d62896de983423897c5c49c7906e5b9ca1b
parent502461fc9bdeec3305db3c3ebc29d500d71b49da
ARTEMIS-3802 Avoiding races on deleteWithID and Iterator.remove
artemis-commons/src/main/java/org/apache/activemq/artemis/utils/collections/LinkedListImpl.java
tests/unit-tests/src/test/java/org/apache/activemq/artemis/tests/unit/util/LinkedListTest.java