ARTEMIS-3806 upgrade logging dependencies
authorJustin Bertram <jbertram@apache.org>
Thu, 28 Apr 2022 15:24:42 +0000 (10:24 -0500)
committerclebertsuconic <clebert.suconic@gmail.com>
Thu, 28 Apr 2022 18:41:26 +0000 (14:41 -0400)
commit1a273821ed5470f8f2e91f1b9fdf7c8ca4ddf504
tree75593f74ac893b39c62b63c8a5e3fd4c172478e1
parent57fa8b82716f3f6b54efe2ca780af6cedb67e8dd
ARTEMIS-3806 upgrade logging dependencies
pom.xml