ARTEMIS-3877: move site javadoc generation into release profile, add placeholder...
authorRobbie Gemmell <robbie@apache.org>
Wed, 29 Jun 2022 16:49:30 +0000 (17:49 +0100)
committerclebertsuconic <clebert.suconic@gmail.com>
Wed, 29 Jun 2022 19:46:08 +0000 (15:46 -0400)
commit1bcf0f35f862f1cb9a40d8f24306a4566ab14a9b
treec72f03c6f46463cb796da8c8eb701d95c067ab66
parentdc8123dfc3e7d202b214dc7bb0ef91b00e85b19a
ARTEMIS-3877: move site javadoc generation into release profile, add placeholder for regular assembly use, like all the other module content

Adds specific check run to CI job for building the website content, and fixes up some small issues with the other site placeholder content.
.github/workflows/build.yml
artemis-website/pom.xml
artemis-website/src/main/resources/examples/index.html
artemis-website/src/main/resources/hacking-guide/index.html
artemis-website/src/main/resources/index.html
artemis-website/src/main/resources/user-manual/index.html
artemis-website/src/placeholder/javadoc/overview.html [new file with mode: 0644]
artemis-website/src/placeholder/javadoc/placeholder/Placeholder.java [new file with mode: 0644]
artemis-website/src/placeholder/javadoc/placeholder/package-info.java [new file with mode: 0644]