ARTEMIS-3769 Fixing queue browsing iterator avoiding NoSuchElement exception from...
authorClebert Suconic <clebertsuconic@apache.org>
Thu, 7 Apr 2022 13:19:16 +0000 (09:19 -0400)
committerclebertsuconic <clebert.suconic@gmail.com>
Thu, 7 Apr 2022 14:33:08 +0000 (10:33 -0400)
commit1da68b3024e7f1e182aa8f279a3ac85f9946cda1
treea8db6716cdfa87369cf7eea7dc8e3f5eb8ce0858
parentbad1c2658278b716d9266a90d9e4993733ab3b1f
ARTEMIS-3769 Fixing queue browsing iterator avoiding NoSuchElement exception from the Iteration

QueueImpl::browserIterator could throw NoSuchElementException and this is fixing the iterator
Found this while testing ARTEMIS-3761
artemis-server/src/main/java/org/apache/activemq/artemis/core/server/impl/QueueImpl.java
artemis-server/src/main/java/org/apache/activemq/artemis/core/server/impl/ScaleDownHandler.java
artemis-server/src/main/java/org/apache/activemq/artemis/core/server/impl/ServerConsumerImpl.java