NO-JIRA fix ManifestTest
authorTiago Bueno <49003339+tlbueno@users.noreply.github.com>
Fri, 21 Jan 2022 17:38:18 +0000 (14:38 -0300)
committerclebertsuconic <clebert.suconic@gmail.com>
Mon, 21 Mar 2022 23:00:00 +0000 (19:00 -0400)
commit2a26e46a8c93635222b42107e307c7f17690fdf0
tree413530eb1e80379fc26d7ca339f809d614e143e0
parent0c651dd17b81f9d4f352142adbdff8ebadc1f0f1
NO-JIRA fix ManifestTest

As the test needs the generated jms jars to be verified I moved it from
unit-tests to smoke-tests.
Updated the test to look for the correct jars as the originally
specified does not exist.
Update the test to assert against Implementation-Version instead of
ActiveMQ-Version in the manifest file as the ActiveMQ-Version property does not exist.
tests/pom.xml
tests/smoke-tests/pom.xml
tests/smoke-tests/src/test/java/org/apache/activemq/artemis/tests/smoke/jms/ManifestTest.java [moved from tests/unit-tests/src/test/java/org/apache/activemq/artemis/tests/unit/jms/misc/ManifestTest.java with 57% similarity]