ARTEMIS-3296: get things building on Java 16 (and 17EA+21)
authorRobbie Gemmell <robbie@apache.org>
Mon, 17 May 2021 08:18:19 +0000 (09:18 +0100)
committerclebertsuconic <clebert.suconic@gmail.com>
Mon, 17 May 2021 12:28:46 +0000 (08:28 -0400)
commit2e2cd1f0732392ae4df8d538611e5a5aa18dd10c
tree7ced337db682a63cf96a7d9e0e45c8916be10e52
parentfe361d3faeba0a8ff12f16a8fed45bb39d4c6cbd
ARTEMIS-3296: get things building on Java 16 (and 17EA+21)

Updates parent pom, various plugins or deps, tidies up inconsistent versions
and consolidates to inherited version where possible, define properties for
some versions where not. Disables some problematic tests on JDK16+ for now.

Drops DS test dep back 1 version to remove a specific breakage affecting
multiple tests/modules, introduced after its upgrade in commit
9e70b263686ad6f0445eecf0e98dbcbf73833302.
.github/workflows/build.yml
.travis.yml
artemis-cdi-client/pom.xml
artemis-distribution/pom.xml
pom.xml
tests/compatibility-tests/pom.xml
tests/integration-tests/pom.xml