ARTEMIS-3780 - OpenWire, UTF8Buffer to String before setting properties to avoid...
authorAntonRoskvist <anton.roskvist@volvo.com>
Tue, 19 Apr 2022 10:42:09 +0000 (12:42 +0200)
committerclebertsuconic <clebert.suconic@gmail.com>
Wed, 20 Apr 2022 16:22:32 +0000 (12:22 -0400)
commit32c5f9d2685252e4b5fb213527084173351d7d63
tree4d0dc9655e0d42d6fbc6e0e266990076b751edfe
parentc5f45ee44dae2e7c0b5c9ff8cc4f07d00b2ce080
ARTEMIS-3780 - OpenWire, UTF8Buffer to String before setting properties to avoid exception
artemis-protocols/artemis-openwire-protocol/src/main/java/org/apache/activemq/artemis/core/protocol/openwire/OpenWireMessageConverter.java