[ARTEMIS-3799]: Ping command is wrong on Windows.
authorEmmanuel Hugonnet <ehugonne@redhat.com>
Mon, 25 Apr 2022 16:01:20 +0000 (18:01 +0200)
committerclebertsuconic <clebert.suconic@gmail.com>
Mon, 25 Apr 2022 19:38:13 +0000 (15:38 -0400)
commit33c4535fa5db18756c7d723063261e9874f02617
tree6ad7065640f76f2f4320b96144caca5950d3638e
parent2f72b6068d7c155021a43a06320e8a6553744379
[ARTEMIS-3799]: Ping command is wrong on Windows.

* Changing the default ping command for Windows.

Jira: https://issues.apache.org/jira/browse/ARTEMIS-3799
artemis-commons/src/main/java/org/apache/activemq/artemis/core/server/NetworkHealthCheck.java