ARTEMIS-3711 support AMQ_SCHEDULED_DELAY for OpenWire clients
authorJustin Bertram <jbertram@apache.org>
Tue, 8 Mar 2022 17:06:00 +0000 (11:06 -0600)
committerclebertsuconic <clebert.suconic@gmail.com>
Mon, 21 Mar 2022 22:49:48 +0000 (18:49 -0400)
commit3627ba57c9c48cc41d2036c913eb2c3c904a7743
tree0e7663c3dd8d5e955e0d54c93915d60582e2418a
parent5f22a5192657efd7d1c2a2e36e27e7a8cc9693d4
ARTEMIS-3711 support AMQ_SCHEDULED_DELAY for OpenWire clients
artemis-protocols/artemis-openwire-protocol/src/main/java/org/apache/activemq/artemis/core/protocol/openwire/OpenWireMessageConverter.java
tests/integration-tests/src/test/java/org/apache/activemq/artemis/tests/integration/openwire/OpenWireScheduledDelayTest.java [new file with mode: 0644]