ARTEMIS-3775 don't carry forward MQTT topic aliases to new connection
authorJustin Bertram <jbertram@apache.org>
Tue, 12 Apr 2022 18:55:12 +0000 (13:55 -0500)
committerclebertsuconic <clebert.suconic@gmail.com>
Tue, 19 Apr 2022 01:10:49 +0000 (21:10 -0400)
commit40a191379b238fe3dcc44452defddcf878d30492
tree53c5e4d8c00195ddc0896f7a619ff0a006d6d844
parent7d11cf81ba0c89934eb48ec2653a5ee79e485e7e
ARTEMIS-3775 don't carry forward MQTT topic aliases to new connection
artemis-protocols/artemis-mqtt-protocol/src/main/java/org/apache/activemq/artemis/core/protocol/mqtt/MQTTPublishManager.java
artemis-protocols/artemis-mqtt-protocol/src/main/java/org/apache/activemq/artemis/core/protocol/mqtt/MQTTSession.java
artemis-protocols/artemis-mqtt-protocol/src/main/java/org/apache/activemq/artemis/core/protocol/mqtt/MQTTSessionState.java
tests/integration-tests/src/test/java/org/apache/activemq/artemis/tests/integration/mqtt5/spec/controlpackets/PublishTests.java