NO-JIRA: update release instructions to reflect change to CDN, and clarify some bits
authorRobbie Gemmell <robbie@apache.org>
Tue, 26 Apr 2022 15:39:27 +0000 (16:39 +0100)
committerclebertsuconic <clebert.suconic@gmail.com>
Tue, 26 Apr 2022 15:59:36 +0000 (11:59 -0400)
commit502461fc9bdeec3305db3c3ebc29d500d71b49da
tree48ad34a1db78f9d6b1ed3836da8a57e91b578459
parent17e318ec4d0e985765d312a4dce30eb6d5f1dadb
NO-JIRA: update release instructions to reflect change to CDN, and clarify some bits
RELEASING.md