ARTEMIS-3801 not getting messages on MQTT subscriptions with $
authorJustin Bertram <jbertram@apache.org>
Mon, 25 Apr 2022 22:07:17 +0000 (17:07 -0500)
committerclebertsuconic <clebert.suconic@gmail.com>
Tue, 26 Apr 2022 01:41:20 +0000 (21:41 -0400)
commit506d59db03d8433ff88efd022245b5e9488e2b41
tree6d668bbce4fc90255c0d9d89040a8265e7b8685f
parentbcfff61e1754f00f555c18d6085b4777ccc7015a
ARTEMIS-3801 not getting messages on MQTT subscriptions with $
artemis-commons/src/main/java/org/apache/activemq/artemis/api/core/SimpleString.java
artemis-protocols/artemis-mqtt-protocol/src/main/java/org/apache/activemq/artemis/core/protocol/mqtt/MQTTSubscriptionManager.java
artemis-protocols/artemis-mqtt-protocol/src/main/java/org/apache/activemq/artemis/core/protocol/mqtt/MQTTUtil.java
tests/integration-tests/src/test/java/org/apache/activemq/artemis/tests/integration/mqtt/PahoMQTTTest.java