[ARTEMIS-3756]: Enabling extra parameters to be passed by the URI.
authorEmmanuel Hugonnet <ehugonne@redhat.com>
Thu, 7 Apr 2022 15:10:31 +0000 (17:10 +0200)
committerClebert Suconic <clebertsuconic@apache.org>
Thu, 21 Apr 2022 23:00:55 +0000 (19:00 -0400)
commit52a4157bbb898ee8fd8d7f13fffca71a9c368630
treea4f8df68970b07c2fa2a4a5f375a439361edb072
parent650952ba6737c828948bb5fb979396a8ce33118f
[ARTEMIS-3756]: Enabling extra parameters to be passed by the URI.

 * passing the full list of parameters when creating the URI.
 * moving the WARN message to DEBUG when unknown parameters are
   received.

Jira: https://issues.apache.org/jira/browse/ARTEMIS-3756
artemis-core-client/src/main/java/org/apache/activemq/artemis/core/client/ActiveMQClientLogger.java
artemis-core-client/src/main/java/org/apache/activemq/artemis/core/client/impl/ClientSessionFactoryImpl.java
artemis-core-client/src/main/java/org/apache/activemq/artemis/core/protocol/core/impl/BackwardsCompatibilityUtils.java
artemis-core-client/src/main/java/org/apache/activemq/artemis/uri/schema/serverLocator/TCPServerLocatorSchema.java
artemis-jms-client/src/main/java/org/apache/activemq/artemis/uri/TCPSchema.java
artemis-server/src/main/java/org/apache/activemq/artemis/core/protocol/core/impl/CoreProtocolManager.java
artemis-server/src/test/java/org/apache/activemq/artemis/core/server/impl/BackupActivationNoReconnectTest.java
tests/config/logging.properties
tests/integration-tests/src/test/java/org/apache/activemq/artemis/tests/integration/jms/SimpleJNDIClientTest.java