NO-JIRA Fix QueuesTest after ARTEMIS-3773
authorDomenico Francesco Bruscino <brusdev@apache.org>
Wed, 11 May 2022 07:17:42 +0000 (09:17 +0200)
committerclebertsuconic <clebert.suconic@gmail.com>
Wed, 11 May 2022 13:09:14 +0000 (09:09 -0400)
commit5c4d839d2d7dc55b308f05f9a87d2d6aa3d43f2b
treeaebd9fc7d2d329fcd003a5a25147a41e616960b0
parent3a0658c202ebbbf43d0c96f934f84c7a1d98fa48
NO-JIRA Fix QueuesTest after ARTEMIS-3773
tests/smoke-tests/src/test/java/org/apache/activemq/artemis/tests/smoke/console/pages/QueuesPage.java