ARTEMIS-3805 producer-window-size default
authorClebert Suconic <clebertsuconic@apache.org>
Mon, 25 Apr 2022 13:58:14 +0000 (09:58 -0400)
committerclebertsuconic <clebert.suconic@gmail.com>
Tue, 26 Apr 2022 20:14:14 +0000 (16:14 -0400)
commit5e6f599f80ad5f241f7ccd8ade427cee5163e60c
treeebebd0bbfade5bc6afd918baccce312b645c6d37
parent1946351fcef535e86547bea1f9394936e9a62dc3
ARTEMIS-3805 producer-window-size default
artemis-core-client/src/main/java/org/apache/activemq/artemis/api/config/ActiveMQDefaultConfiguration.java
artemis-server/src/test/java/org/apache/activemq/artemis/core/config/BridgeConfigurationTest.java
docs/user-manual/en/clusters.md
docs/user-manual/en/core-bridges.md