ARTEMIS-3755 mitigate NPE related to fail-back
authorJustin Bertram <jbertram@apache.org>
Fri, 1 Apr 2022 18:15:21 +0000 (13:15 -0500)
committerclebertsuconic <clebert.suconic@gmail.com>
Thu, 21 Apr 2022 22:55:00 +0000 (18:55 -0400)
commit650952ba6737c828948bb5fb979396a8ce33118f
tree31445069ab69c8cc3eec490c006b8d8ee157d6a8
parent84e68c76e9d1855575dee9cccaeae86342a3583e
ARTEMIS-3755 mitigate NPE related to fail-back
artemis-server/src/main/java/org/apache/activemq/artemis/core/server/ActiveMQServerLogger.java
artemis-server/src/main/java/org/apache/activemq/artemis/core/server/impl/SharedStoreBackupActivation.java