ARTEMIS-3810 Do not throw error resuming already active XA Transaction
authorClebert Suconic <clebertsuconic@apache.org>
Mon, 2 May 2022 18:24:29 +0000 (14:24 -0400)
committerclebertsuconic <clebert.suconic@gmail.com>
Mon, 2 May 2022 18:45:07 +0000 (14:45 -0400)
commit784b0e967e3443f0fa093860d2560740b3f1e515
tree8f7c449dfeab62dd5df1593c11e7028a567c2c88
parent1dbbad5582d2d504a0aeac9499d52677223ba763
ARTEMIS-3810 Do not throw error resuming already active XA Transaction
artemis-server/src/main/java/org/apache/activemq/artemis/core/server/impl/ServerSessionImpl.java
tests/integration-tests/src/test/java/org/apache/activemq/artemis/tests/integration/xa/BasicXaTest.java