NO-JIRA Update Travis and github builds to include jmh as part of their builds
authorClebert Suconic <clebertsuconic@apache.org>
Tue, 17 Nov 2020 19:41:34 +0000 (14:41 -0500)
committerClebert Suconic <clebertsuconic@apache.org>
Tue, 17 Nov 2020 21:17:46 +0000 (16:17 -0500)
commit80b2c7a89a94ef3ee800025998e8c94d0ae0e979
treeb28349b6c421816f558175e6bc9e22e8ddca2853
parente527b5645e8f5acdfae7718c778106487ed0d162
NO-JIRA Update Travis and github builds to include jmh as part of their builds

This will make sure PR checks will always check for issues on the new module
.github/workflows/build.yml
.travis.yml
tests/performance-jmh/pom.xml