ensure temp files are off the base class temp folder rule root to get cleaned up...
authorGary Tully <gary.tully@gmail.com>
Tue, 5 Apr 2022 12:15:44 +0000 (13:15 +0100)
committerBruscino Domenico Francesco <bruscinodf@gmail.com>
Wed, 6 Apr 2022 10:04:25 +0000 (12:04 +0200)
commit825264257a9e05104e85ea63a81b2486cf3cc370
treec3470d9604105e0055bb0d4e847d66c1ae8a15c5
parenta739b9f06874f78f2999b0e15b9f2a106a78a725
ensure temp files are off the base class temp folder rule root to get cleaned up post test
artemis-server/src/test/java/org/apache/activemq/artemis/core/config/impl/ConfigurationImplTest.java