ARTEMIS-3676 ignore NoRouteToHostException
authorJustin Bertram <jbertram@apache.org>
Fri, 18 Mar 2022 19:28:39 +0000 (14:28 -0500)
committerclebertsuconic <clebert.suconic@gmail.com>
Mon, 21 Mar 2022 17:49:26 +0000 (13:49 -0400)
commit842ac1df5d95e6db5faf0cca105d8f9dbf545df0
treee5a07d7340815c6d8e223c330169d37b15d6b624
parentd0c550bcd781273df023c19490f31e21f12c2718
ARTEMIS-3676 ignore NoRouteToHostException

This kind of exception can be common in cloud environments and should be
ignored for logging just like ConnectException.
artemis-core-client/src/main/java/org/apache/activemq/artemis/core/remoting/impl/netty/NettyConnector.java