ARTEMIS-3771 Avoid not needed lookup for address on OpenWire connections
authorAntonRoskvist <anton.roskvist@volvo.com>
Thu, 21 Apr 2022 19:12:27 +0000 (21:12 +0200)
committerclebertsuconic <clebert.suconic@gmail.com>
Thu, 21 Apr 2022 20:46:26 +0000 (16:46 -0400)
commit84e68c76e9d1855575dee9cccaeae86342a3583e
tree1a0c49cb2afb22d5eaaf235f28dceba470908427
parent97b4f6a57811ba1bb79dcaeb69945cb32839b891
ARTEMIS-3771 Avoid not needed lookup for address on OpenWire connections
artemis-protocols/artemis-openwire-protocol/src/main/java/org/apache/activemq/artemis/core/protocol/openwire/OpenWireConnection.java
artemis-protocols/artemis-openwire-protocol/src/main/java/org/apache/activemq/artemis/core/protocol/openwire/amq/AMQSession.java