ARTEMIS-3721 AMQP Mirrored Large Message file not removed
authorClebert Suconic <clebertsuconic@apache.org>
Tue, 15 Mar 2022 02:36:24 +0000 (22:36 -0400)
committerclebertsuconic <clebert.suconic@gmail.com>
Tue, 15 Mar 2022 12:56:32 +0000 (08:56 -0400)
commit861fe59124732420dc9a66f292aa4ada968e103a
treeb214996ff6097e11e3d873324b67e2905b6c6504
parent1ed7cc1efcf53183abc95a08ec6f27fb1cbe36ac
ARTEMIS-3721 AMQP Mirrored Large Message file not removed
artemis-protocols/artemis-amqp-protocol/src/main/java/org/apache/activemq/artemis/protocol/amqp/connect/mirror/AMQPMirrorControllerSource.java
tests/integration-tests/src/test/java/org/apache/activemq/artemis/tests/integration/amqp/connect/BrokerInSyncTest.java