ARTEMIS-3806 Upgrade jboss-logging dependencies
authorDominik Lenoch <dominiklenoch@gmail.com>
Tue, 17 May 2022 14:00:17 +0000 (16:00 +0200)
committerBruscino Domenico Francesco <bruscinodf@gmail.com>
Wed, 18 May 2022 09:37:16 +0000 (11:37 +0200)
commit866bbbba4d3ed8025510a6f5be6628c6617a50a4
tree763a106eb4feb1702586712acb8bc8189f9f6d7b
parentb390a6b08f056648eb1b3ff810036b4f4f8deb96
ARTEMIS-3806 Upgrade jboss-logging dependencies

Minor upgrade for jboss-logging from 3.4.3 to 3.5.0
Patch upgrade for jboss-logging-annotations from 2.2.0.Final to 2.2.1.Final
Patch upgrade for jboss-logging-processor from 2.2.0.Final to 2.2.1.Final
pom.xml