NO-JIRA update JDK image in Docker file
authorKent Bair <kent.bair@sdl.usu.edu>
Mon, 23 May 2022 17:07:03 +0000 (11:07 -0600)
committerJustin Bertram <jbertram@apache.org>
Mon, 23 May 2022 19:21:45 +0000 (14:21 -0500)
commit8a95f1a4cd881c6f41653e9b3ac27ebbb376aa2a
tree67a8ef382393a402136229cd30cb4d2f2e3aee68
parent19f39978ebe6ff19377e307a04a8e9b83a2c6afa
NO-JIRA update JDK image in Docker file

Eclipse is now maintaining the Adopt OpenJDK project. Due to that change
the base adoptopenjdk image used in the Dockerfile is no longer
supported. This commit is just changing the base image to match the
recommended replacement in the deprecation notice (i.e.
https://hub.docker.com/_/adoptopenjdk).
artemis-docker/Dockerfile-eclipse-temurin-11 [moved from artemis-docker/Dockerfile-adoptopenjdk-11 with 98% similarity]
artemis-docker/prepare-docker.sh
artemis-docker/readme.md