ARTEMIS-3709 Add group-rebalance-pause-dispatch attribute to queueType
authorDomenico Francesco Bruscino <brusdev@apache.org>
Wed, 16 Mar 2022 08:40:29 +0000 (09:40 +0100)
committerclebertsuconic <clebert.suconic@gmail.com>
Mon, 21 Mar 2022 17:49:50 +0000 (13:49 -0400)
commit90af0b3ea99a1b41576361f642b1019eb65654a0
treec10c957f60a48f7e2642acde3f96c98bae49c41f
parent842ac1df5d95e6db5faf0cca105d8f9dbf545df0
ARTEMIS-3709 Add group-rebalance-pause-dispatch attribute to queueType
artemis-commons/src/main/java/org/apache/activemq/artemis/api/core/QueueConfiguration.java
artemis-commons/src/test/java/org/apache/activemq/artemis/api/core/QueueConfigurationTest.java [new file with mode: 0644]
artemis-server/src/main/resources/schema/artemis-configuration.xsd
artemis-server/src/test/java/org/apache/activemq/artemis/core/config/impl/FileConfigurationTest.java
artemis-server/src/test/resources/ConfigurationTest-full-config.xml
artemis-server/src/test/resources/ConfigurationTest-xinclude-config-addresses.xml