ARTEMIS-3762: update docs build, add version overrides to clear security warnings 4016/head
authorRobbie Gemmell <robbie@apache.org>
Wed, 6 Apr 2022 15:07:06 +0000 (16:07 +0100)
committerRobbie Gemmell <robbie@apache.org>
Thu, 7 Apr 2022 10:18:29 +0000 (11:18 +0100)
commit94aa67bd8172ecb8d8cefb5ba5cd0d79792de04e
treef9f52f423f4de17b2eecde097adb1ada5fb52f43
parentfc3a17c33e4f22d408a0fca4ca6be2737da452e1
ARTEMIS-3762: update docs build, add version overrides to clear security warnings
artemis-website/package-lock.json
artemis-website/package.json