ARTEMIS-3789 respect session expiry interval on MQTT disconnect message
authorJustin Bertram <jbertram@apache.org>
Wed, 20 Apr 2022 17:33:51 +0000 (12:33 -0500)
committerClebert Suconic <clebertsuconic@apache.org>
Thu, 21 Apr 2022 19:33:56 +0000 (15:33 -0400)
commit96fa98fc93c0769b132784df539ad3eb6ce81a78
tree7dfa67079297e2f759181e3902a8e01f2323d601
parentd1e1faacc4b0b9c1abf8b495739e7ccb75f0b10a
ARTEMIS-3789 respect session expiry interval on MQTT disconnect message
artemis-protocols/artemis-mqtt-protocol/src/main/java/org/apache/activemq/artemis/core/protocol/mqtt/MQTTProtocolHandler.java
tests/integration-tests/src/test/java/org/apache/activemq/artemis/tests/integration/mqtt5/MQTT5Test.java