ARTEMIS-3753 Prevent sending message to internal queues on mirror 4038/head
authoriliya <iliya.gr@gmail.com>
Mon, 4 Apr 2022 21:21:37 +0000 (00:21 +0300)
committerClebert Suconic <clebertsuconic@apache.org>
Sat, 23 Apr 2022 14:13:21 +0000 (10:13 -0400)
commit99302b193527c678b525a198f0ffa41615eca498
treed4a56fd9d18b906d038bc89e9a18d24b615ab44c
parentc6bfe34f9e853efdaef8ae2541442970f4ed98dc
ARTEMIS-3753 Prevent sending message to internal queues on mirror

In cluster configuration messages could be routed to internal queues for
further delivering on different broker. We need to check that before
sending to SNF, otherwise message can stuck on target server and will
never receive ACK.

co-author: Clebert Suconic

Discusssions on https://github.com/apache/activemq-artemis/pull/4012 and https://github.com/apache/activemq-artemis/pull/4038
artemis-protocols/artemis-amqp-protocol/src/main/java/org/apache/activemq/artemis/protocol/amqp/connect/mirror/AMQPMirrorControllerSource.java
artemis-protocols/artemis-amqp-protocol/src/main/java/org/apache/activemq/artemis/protocol/amqp/connect/mirror/AMQPMirrorControllerTarget.java
artemis-server/src/main/java/org/apache/activemq/artemis/core/postoffice/impl/BindingsImpl.java
artemis-server/src/main/java/org/apache/activemq/artemis/core/server/RoutingContext.java
artemis-server/src/main/java/org/apache/activemq/artemis/core/server/impl/RoutingContextImpl.java
artemis-server/src/test/java/org/apache/activemq/artemis/core/server/impl/RoutingContextTest.java [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/integration-tests/src/test/java/org/apache/activemq/artemis/tests/integration/amqp/connect/AMQPClusterReplicaTest.java [new file with mode: 0644]