ARTEMIS-3837 Adding support for AMQPLargeMessage.getData()
authorClebert Suconic <clebertsuconic@apache.org>
Tue, 17 May 2022 23:07:37 +0000 (19:07 -0400)
committerclebertsuconic <clebert.suconic@gmail.com>
Wed, 18 May 2022 12:48:08 +0000 (08:48 -0400)
commit9b959c2fec76e1a28791b58e47fd0914273fb068
tree4c22362b9b28bb5532f34799c7add0fad09bac82
parent866bbbba4d3ed8025510a6f5be6628c6617a50a4
ARTEMIS-3837 Adding support for AMQPLargeMessage.getData()
artemis-protocols/artemis-amqp-protocol/src/main/java/org/apache/activemq/artemis/protocol/amqp/broker/AMQPLargeMessage.java
artemis-protocols/artemis-amqp-protocol/src/main/java/org/apache/activemq/artemis/protocol/amqp/broker/AMQPMessage.java
tests/integration-tests/src/test/java/org/apache/activemq/artemis/tests/integration/amqp/AmqpLargeMessageTest.java
tests/integration-tests/src/test/java/org/apache/activemq/artemis/tests/integration/cluster/distribution/MessageRedistributionTest.java