ARTEMIS-3774 support user properties on MQTT will message
authorJustin Bertram <jbertram@apache.org>
Tue, 12 Apr 2022 15:05:03 +0000 (10:05 -0500)
committerclebertsuconic <clebert.suconic@gmail.com>
Wed, 13 Apr 2022 14:25:57 +0000 (10:25 -0400)
commita6abf68ba5826c1bd217ac1a26abe9811cf509ce
tree476b1b46330d8d16c5398673da34bf4135ab3417
parent9d943483d56290fd5f35498bc133c1d0db225068
ARTEMIS-3774 support user properties on MQTT will message
artemis-protocols/artemis-mqtt-protocol/src/main/java/org/apache/activemq/artemis/core/protocol/mqtt/MQTTConnectionManager.java
artemis-protocols/artemis-mqtt-protocol/src/main/java/org/apache/activemq/artemis/core/protocol/mqtt/MQTTSession.java
artemis-protocols/artemis-mqtt-protocol/src/main/java/org/apache/activemq/artemis/core/protocol/mqtt/MQTTSessionState.java
tests/integration-tests/src/test/java/org/apache/activemq/artemis/tests/integration/mqtt5/MQTT5Test.java