ARTEMIS-3757 - allow system and env var substution of properties config, respect...
authorGary Tully <gary.tully@gmail.com>
Mon, 4 Apr 2022 16:17:38 +0000 (17:17 +0100)
committerBruscino Domenico Francesco <bruscinodf@gmail.com>
Wed, 6 Apr 2022 10:04:25 +0000 (12:04 +0200)
commita739b9f06874f78f2999b0e15b9f2a106a78a725
treea928ad60e2110be9ec027d9e83749cc1bf558c0d
parent4ff5d95b2cab3dd3928a490e90459cba5176f5b5
ARTEMIS-3757 - allow system and env var substution of properties config, respect order of file loaded properties and add generic enum converter
artemis-commons/src/main/java/org/apache/activemq/artemis/utils/critical/CriticalAnalyzerPolicy.java
artemis-commons/src/main/java/org/apache/activemq/artemis/utils/uri/BeanSupport.java
artemis-core-client/src/main/java/org/apache/activemq/artemis/utils/XMLUtil.java
artemis-server/src/main/java/org/apache/activemq/artemis/core/config/impl/ConfigurationImpl.java
artemis-server/src/main/java/org/apache/activemq/artemis/core/management/impl/ClusterConnectionControlImpl.java
artemis-server/src/main/java/org/apache/activemq/artemis/core/server/cluster/impl/MessageLoadBalancingType.java
artemis-server/src/test/java/org/apache/activemq/artemis/core/config/impl/ConfigurationImplTest.java
tests/integration-tests/src/test/java/org/apache/activemq/artemis/tests/integration/management/ClusterConnectionControlTest.java