NO-JIRA Fix MQTT trace logging NPE
authorJustin Bertram <jbertram@apache.org>
Tue, 19 Apr 2022 17:39:56 +0000 (12:39 -0500)
committerclebertsuconic <clebert.suconic@gmail.com>
Wed, 20 Apr 2022 16:01:47 +0000 (12:01 -0400)
commitb5539b9da46f60768e1b79fe6bdce3ce55922917
treef9cd10d4ba22be043d05b21f244a9e58d078f67b
parent6eb78a26348db54164128c32c7321f1a8ae23c35
NO-JIRA Fix MQTT trace logging NPE
artemis-protocols/artemis-mqtt-protocol/src/main/java/org/apache/activemq/artemis/core/protocol/mqtt/MQTTProtocolHandler.java
artemis-protocols/artemis-mqtt-protocol/src/main/java/org/apache/activemq/artemis/core/protocol/mqtt/MQTTUtil.java