[ARTEMIS-3432]: Use batavia to produce transformed source code instead of transformed...
authorEmmanuel Hugonnet <ehugonne@redhat.com>
Thu, 19 Aug 2021 16:07:39 +0000 (18:07 +0200)
committerClebert Suconic <clebertsuconic@apache.org>
Fri, 20 Aug 2021 13:19:09 +0000 (09:19 -0400)
commitbafc511d6699292af19a09de7bac6c35247903d0
treef51a3df39451705cc8b1608603aa0c90c55e8a5c
parent2f74fa192059acf7a9f0f570a0eca4eb9df669aa
[ARTEMIS-3432]: Use batavia to produce transformed source code instead of transformed binaries.

 * producings sources from jms modules source code.
 * compliling and testing the resulting sources

Issue: https://issues.apache.org/jira/browse/ARTEMIS-3432
artemis-jakarta-client/pom.xml
artemis-jakarta-ra/pom.xml
artemis-jakarta-server/pom.xml
artemis-jakarta-service-extensions/pom.xml
pom.xml