ARTEMIS-3800 allow CLI to delete address with queues
authorJustin Bertram <jbertram@apache.org>
Mon, 25 Apr 2022 18:09:13 +0000 (13:09 -0500)
committerclebertsuconic <clebert.suconic@gmail.com>
Mon, 25 Apr 2022 19:39:44 +0000 (15:39 -0400)
commitbcfff61e1754f00f555c18d6085b4777ccc7015a
treedc53db32050db27466a69a7b8d06b6c31daa3a31
parent49102443f63fca3aa2b68cafbae74792992008b7
ARTEMIS-3800 allow CLI to delete address with queues
artemis-cli/src/main/java/org/apache/activemq/artemis/cli/commands/address/DeleteAddress.java
tests/integration-tests/src/test/java/org/apache/activemq/artemis/tests/integration/cli/AddressCommandTest.java